International Cooperative Education


Partners - Schools


ICE works with schools throughout the United States.

If you work for a college or university and would like to establish an alliance with ICE to help your students take advantage of our program, please contact us.

While students from any school may apply to the ICE Program, ICE has relationships with a number of schools around the country:

University of California

  • UC-Berkeley, UC-Davis, UC-Santa Cruz, UC-Santa Barbara, UCLA, UC-Riverside, UC-Irvine, UC-San Diego

California State Universities:

  • Sacramento, Chico, San Francisco, Fresno, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Cal Poly Pomona, Northridge, San Diego, Humboldt State, Long Beach, Fullerton, Los Angeles, San Jose, Sonoma

California Private Universities:

  • Stanford, Santa Clara University, University of the Pacific, University of San Francisco, St. Mary's College, Monterey Institute of International Studies, Mills College

California Community Colleges:

  • Delta College, American River College, Santa Barbara City College, Orange Coast College, Antelope Valley College, Los Angeles Valley College, Cabrillo College, San Mateo College, College of the Redwoods, Shasta College, Diablo Valley College, Chabot College

Other States:

  • Arizona State University
  • Brigham Young University
  • University of Arkansas
  • University of Texas
  • Louisiana State University
  • University of Minnesota
  • University of Wisconsin (Eau Claire, Madison, Milwaukee Campus)
  • University of Michigan
  • Clemson College
  • St. Edwards University
  • Michigan State University
  • Kennesaw State University
  • University of Georgia
  • Western Georgia State University
  • Illinois College
  • University of Tennessee
  • University of Washington
  • Northwestern University
  • Arizona State University
  • Thunderbird University in Glendale, Arizona
  • Boston College
  • Harvard University
  • Miami University of Ohio
  • Vanderbuilt University in Tennessee
  • Georgetown University
  • Georgia Tech
  • Purdue University
  • University of Montana